Wednesday, July 14, 2010


Welcome to the blog for Saint Mary-of-the-Woods (SMWC) Music Therapy. This blog will maintain updated events and activities for the program throughout each academic year. In addition, activities of the SMWC Music Therapy Club will be highlighted. The 2010-11 MTC Executive Board members are:
Nicole Wieg, president

Jill Storm, vice-president

Nicole Gilberti, treasurer

Laura Kempton, secretary

Sherry Bube, parliamentarian

Sharon R Boyle, MM, MT-BC, faculty advisor

No comments:

Post a Comment