Saturday, April 16, 2011

Congratulations Student Leaders!

Congratulations to the following music therapy students who will take on their new roles in the 2011-12 academic year: Student Senate President: Sherry Bube Student Senate Representatives: Laura Kempton and Cathleen Flynn Junior Class Secretary: Grace Dubrowski Presidential Corps Members: Laura Kempton and Sherry Bube Resident Advisor: Nicole Gilberti Orientation Leaders: Megan Neyer, Cathleen Flynn, Laura Kempton, and Sherry Bube

No comments:

Post a Comment